Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Bugs Help Devs Please Read - Page 2 - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Main Square
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-05-2014, 11:12 AM
Wilffio's Avatar
Wilffio Wilffio is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 206
Wilffio has a default reputation
Default

i don't mind restarting? if thats what you are asking, it goes pretty fast to come up to the same power as you where before but yeah, if i were the only one who was effected by a bug then i would try every option possible.

/Wolf
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-05-2014, 04:14 PM
Hi11Zone's Avatar
Hi11Zone Hi11Zone is offline
Reverie World Studios - Community Manager
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 825
Hi11Zone is a glorious beacon of lightHi11Zone is a glorious beacon of lightHi11Zone is a glorious beacon of lightHi11Zone is a glorious beacon of lightHi11Zone is a glorious beacon of light
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HOC1Tricks View Post
no i didnt if i have to do that then the game so far was a waste of time........

or would you buy a game and then just cause of a bug restart it after a few months if you alredy have played so far ?

to maybe endup the same
I understand where your coming from. but with that package that Kon gave you. You can get 4 new towns up in just a few days. That's a lot of crowns. Yes I know starting over never can be fun. But sometimes in life we have to start over, and make the future better.
__________________
Official DOF Live Stream:
http://www.twitch.tv/ReverieWorld
My Amazing Steam Group http://steamcommunity.com/groups/Hi11zonesGamingLounge
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-07-2014, 12:21 PM
HOC1Tricks HOC1Tricks is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 6
HOC1Tricks has a default reputation
Default

okay ....what can i do ????? i startet a new city yesterday evening sitting here most of the time building up the city spent over 600 crouns on it and now i have a building slot i cant build on

The City Name is Edinbrugh

other bugs .... i dont know yet didnt do so many quests yet to see if it hangs up again somewhere
and .... i dont want do go on anyones nervs but can someone solve that problem with the building slot i cant build on or get the other city working

i mean your right i got many crouns that nearly all i put in the ally because i didnt think ill need them and nobody said start a new city until now i was told the bugs will be fixed by the next patch

what can i do to help you to help me

best regards
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-08-2014, 04:44 AM
Wilffio's Avatar
Wilffio Wilffio is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 206
Wilffio has a default reputation
Default

try attaching your log files again ... so we can see if anything new have happened

/Wolf
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04-08-2014, 10:02 AM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,793
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

Sorry to hear about the problems your experience - this is a first report of a building plot player cant use reported to us.

Doesn`t sound like that big of a deal if it`s only 1 spot though. But we`ll still investigate. Can you please remind me your username, and new town name and we`ll take a look.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 04-08-2014, 10:44 AM
HOC1Tricks HOC1Tricks is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 6
HOC1Tricks has a default reputation
Default

omg ....3 days later about 800 crouns spent in the city to get it up fast and i have the same problem with the quests now

the quest book is empty and fred wont talk to me anymore not it looks like i have city numer 2 of 1000 with that problem.....

and a building slot i cant use ---EDIT--- WORKS NOW FOR SOME REASON------

can you please send me an email adress where i can send them looks like im blind i cant find an upload button

Last edited by HOC1Tricks : 04-08-2014 at 11:44 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 04-09-2014, 03:39 PM
Wilffio's Avatar
Wilffio Wilffio is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 206
Wilffio has a default reputation
Default

if none have sent you anything ... then you can have a look at my guide here, it will tell and show you how to upload a ticket and upload log files... hope it's gonna help have a nice day!

/Wolf
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:47 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.