Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Can't move Army - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2013, 05:47 PM
Roughnight Roughnight is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 9
Roughnight has a default reputation
Default Can't move Army

Character Name: Roughnight
Kingdom Name: Strumgard (Human, Southmont)
Army Effected: Army 3, Formerly Army 4 (Composed of Heros and dwarven units)

Came back to the game after a long absent and was moving my armies around. One of the armies got stuck on a mountain range and can't move them to get them off or go other parts of the world map. Any possible way to help?
Old 09-24-2013, 04:14 AM
SDKDOF SDKDOF is offline
Human Sect:
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 3
SDKDOF has a default reputation

What you can try is to get an army close to it and switch the units out of the army thats stuck.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:58 AM.

ESRB Rated T
USK 16

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.