Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Dwarven cannon disapearing - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-13-2013, 08:00 AM
Habakuk Habakuk is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 11
Habakuk has a default reputation
Default Dwarven cannon disapearing

I bought 2 cannons because the description says they fire iron balls so I dont have to carry stone
all the time. This isnt true as I went training I couldnt use them without stone and to make
matters worse as I returned to the world map my 2 cannons were gone
And no,they did not die.

Last edited by Habakuk : 08-13-2013 at 08:13 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-15-2013, 09:26 AM
ZvonimirG's Avatar
ZvonimirG ZvonimirG is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 936
ZvonimirG is on a good road to success
Default

Hey mate!

Did you resolve your issue? I can refund you crowns for it, just PM me so i know if you solved this.
__________________
GAME MODERATOR - feel free to PM me about any game related issue, bug, question...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-16-2013, 11:52 PM
Habakuk Habakuk is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 11
Habakuk has a default reputation
Default

I have sent you a PM that the issue isnt resolved, and again I just bought 2 cannons and a
mantlet and only the mantlet shows in my casstle, this is getting very annoying and makes
a very unreliable impression to the point that I dont dare to buy crowns anymore as the first
time I did that the sent code didnt even work.

This was resolved in a day but still.
I have logged out and in again but no cannons anywhere,I hope this get sorted.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-17-2013, 07:41 AM
Brian Shingles's Avatar
Brian Shingles Brian Shingles is offline
Developer - Lua Coding
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Somewhere in England
Posts: 817
Brian Shingles is on a good road to success
Default

Can you attach a copy of your logs? This will help us see if an error is occurring with the cannons, since we haven't been able to reproduce this.

Information on finding and attaching logs can be found here.

It's also possible that there might be some file corruption, so re-validating files could help.
  1. Load Steam
  2. From the Library section, right-click on the game and select Properties from the menu.
  3. Select the Local files tab and click the Verify integrity of game cache... button.
  4. Steam will verify the game's files - this process may take several minutes.
  5. Once the process is completed, the Check Window will automatically exit.

As for your code not working, the most common problem we have found with these is them being typed incorrectly (they are case-sensitive), so we recommend copying and pasting them in instead.

Last edited by Brian Shingles : 08-17-2013 at 07:47 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:01 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.