Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

main armies are gone and chat window disappeared - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-03-2013, 08:34 PM
kyh1393 kyh1393 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 14
kyh1393 has a default reputation
Default main armies are gone and chat window disappeared

Hi there,

after I sent my military to out of town and this problem happened to me.
The chat window is disappeared and my main armies are gone, also nothing shows up at the left buttom screen when I click my cam ground. name of my town is smokefreehouse
please help

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-03-2013, 09:03 PM
kingdominic kingdominic is offline
Elven Sect:
Sentry
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 39
kingdominic has a default reputation
Default

Yea same problem happen to me.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-03-2013, 09:05 PM
kyh1393 kyh1393 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 14
kyh1393 has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingdominic View Post
Yea same problem happen to me.
have you had a chance to fix the problem?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-03-2013, 09:16 PM
kingdominic kingdominic is offline
Elven Sect:
Sentry
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 39
kingdominic has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kyh1393 View Post
have you had a chance to fix the problem?
I have spoke to mods one responded to me to validate the game yet didn't fix the problem
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-03-2013, 09:51 PM
kingdominic kingdominic is offline
Elven Sect:
Sentry
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 39
kingdominic has a default reputation
Default

Also a mod sent me resources to repaid for my army losses.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-03-2013, 10:18 PM
kyh1393 kyh1393 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 14
kyh1393 has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingdominic View Post
Also a mod sent me resources to repaid for my army losses.
I had a level 60 dragonslayer and lev 60 royal dragon also lev20 knights and other high lev units. it's not payable with golds. hoep to get fixed soon.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-03-2013, 11:13 PM
Lyanthis Lyanthis is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 7
Lyanthis has a default reputation
Default

me too i lost mt main army and i cat control Army 2 and 3 and i dont have the chat or talk with other .... i uinstall and reinstall the game and nothing this is a bug and i'm crazy my main army 60/60 all level 20 .....
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-04-2013, 03:54 AM
ZvonimirG's Avatar
ZvonimirG ZvonimirG is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 940
ZvonimirG is on a good road to success
Default

I'm sorry about your loss, but you can always contact GM or support@reverieworld.com to talk about refund

About your high level units - if needed, we can refund you with gold needed to level them up again.
__________________
GAME MODERATOR - feel free to PM me about any game related issue, bug, question...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-04-2013, 05:52 AM
Diivv Diivv is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 25
Diivv has a default reputation
Cool Yup I just lost mine to...

Ye i just lost my 2 level 60 green and royal dragons, along with my tribal shaman.... and a few dwarf units....

and also my troop display in the bottom left corner vanished likes yours, and also my chat widow vanished.... so i could not as a gm in game at the time.... and like you re-installing and logging out and in didn't work for me ether....

And this only happened 2 hours after you posted this thread by the way.

Also I'm getting which i forgot to mention in my thread, i can still select my world army, but if i try to get that army to interact with another world army i have or my home town, or any NPC towns, it pops up with the normal window, but there is nothing there, but the two display box's above one another.

So ye, you'r not alone.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-04-2013, 10:39 AM
kyh1393 kyh1393 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 14
kyh1393 has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Diivv View Post
Ye i just lost my 2 level 60 green and royal dragons, along with my tribal shaman.... and a few dwarf units....

and also my troop display in the bottom left corner vanished likes yours, and also my chat widow vanished.... so i could not as a gm in game at the time.... and like you re-installing and logging out and in didn't work for me ether....

And this only happened 2 hours after you posted this thread by the way.

Also I'm getting which i forgot to mention in my thread, i can still select my world army, but if i try to get that army to interact with another world army i have or my home town, or any NPC towns, it pops up with the normal window, but there is nothing there, but the two display box's above one another.

So ye, you'r not alone.
I like to get bac my army please let me know how I can get golds and crowns to rebiuld the same army
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:05 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.