Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Minor Glitch or Bug on rolling plain human base - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Dawn of Fantasy > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-04-2013, 01:54 AM
obliviongate obliviongate is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 5
obliviongate has a default reputation
Smile Minor Glitch or Bug on rolling plain human base

i have a problem in rollingplain human base, my farmer always get stuck on sir lentoth camp and one of my mill refuse to produce any food. here is the picture, i hope to receive reply soon
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screenshot0.jpg (612.9 KB, 6 views)
File Type: jpg Screenshot1.jpg (597.8 KB, 8 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-04-2013, 08:31 AM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,680
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

Hello,


With the peasants that got stuck - you can transfer that unit into an army on the world map (use Garrison ability to mark that peasant battalion), and transfer it back. We will look into that location, and the problem will be solved late this month with the new pathfinding.

With the Mills - can you confirm if restarting the game doesn`t fix it? If so you can try deleting the mill and placing a new one.

And thanks for your reports!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-04-2013, 09:37 AM
obliviongate obliviongate is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 5
obliviongate has a default reputation
Default

yeah i already try to destroy the mill and rebuild it and still no food produce on it and i spend 10 crown to upgrade it to level 5. reloggin and revalidate not fixin that problem. i hope you can fix it soon thx. The problem only occur on that particular mill, the other is fine
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-04-2013, 09:54 AM
Freak104 Freak104 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 4
Freak104 has a default reputation
Default

i have the same exact problems..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-04-2013, 04:49 PM
Diivv Diivv is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 25
Diivv has a default reputation
Talking Same here.

Yup, I get the mill problem for my humans, but mine is a bit different, mine instead decide to all go onto one mill, and i have one peasant per mill ( 6 mills all together) and when i enter then exit world map they are all on the one mill again....

And i have already tried the re-installing, logging out then in and validating my files ( I use steam), and they still do it, so I'm not sure on why it happens ether, so your not alone on this matter.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:23 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Dawn of Fantasy and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.