Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Connection Timed Out - Page 2 - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:05 PM
Andarne Andarne is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Scotland
Posts: 11
Andarne has a default reputation
Default

Same here, again....

Was just about to start playing with my friend, and record some...
__________________
Kindest regards,
Andarne
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:12 PM
IbraKurt IbraKurt is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 23
IbraKurt has a default reputation
Default

good luck mate. I didnt even know that you can have heroes more than one
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:16 PM
FinKone FinKone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 11
FinKone has a default reputation
Default

Still down?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:18 PM
SolidSnke SolidSnke is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 8
SolidSnke has a default reputation
Default

yes you can more than one.. i have three heroes. 2 dragon slayers and 1 infiltrator.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:18 PM
Aldwin Aldwin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 4
Aldwin has a default reputation
Default

Still down for me.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:19 PM
IbraKurt IbraKurt is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 23
IbraKurt has a default reputation
Default

still down here
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:25 PM
interronator interronator is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
interronator has a default reputation
Default Thanks guys!

Thanks everyone for responding! I was unable to find any information on the website about a patch, so you guys are all awesome!
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:25 PM
SyncManiac SyncManiac is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
SyncManiac has a default reputation
Default Are u kidding me -.-

I just bought the game and ofcourse it is down right as I'm about to make my account!
FUUU :'C
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:27 PM
bandor bandor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 73
bandor has a default reputation
Default

hope there is no rollback of saves
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 04-07-2013, 05:28 PM
Kingprok Kingprok is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 13
Kingprok has a default reputation
Default

chill out people its most probs a patch
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:25 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.