Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Unable to create an army on the world map - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-03-2013, 11:34 AM
Samus Samus is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Samus has a default reputation
Default Unable to create an army on the world map

I just got the orc quest to go to the town, sell some wargs, and buy stone.

So I went to the world map, clicked the "create an army" button, picked my hero, 5 wargs, and 500 gold, but when I tried to create it, I got the "This army cannot have that many battalions!" message. Even when I tried it with just my hero, I got the same message. I relogged, but the same thing happened.

Any help? Thanks for your time.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-03-2013, 03:10 PM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,769
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

That message is incorrect - it`s not your army that has too many battalions - but your town. Looks like it`s over population. So either move our enough units out of your town so it`s not over population, or build a lot more huts to increase your town population.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-03-2013, 03:25 PM
Calamancini Calamancini is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 8
Calamancini has a default reputation
Talking

Yeah God help anyone that attacks my town theres 100 units in it. mwahahaha
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-03-2013, 03:43 PM
Samus Samus is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Samus has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Konstantin Fomenko View Post
That message is incorrect - it`s not your army that has too many battalions - but your town. Looks like it`s over population. So either move our enough units out of your town so it`s not over population, or build a lot more huts to increase your town population.
Ok, thank you, it now works
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:25 AM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.