Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

swamp orc walls - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Dawn of Fantasy > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-17-2013, 11:05 PM
airmanone airmanone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 9
airmanone has a default reputation
Default swamp orc walls

my base i started bulding the wall and now i have half the walls built and they stoped i have enough wood and in my grand hut it is toggle for the walls to be built why did it stop. I have large gaps in my wall sections there is nothing connecting the wall sections. spent my crowns for this. there r no towers or anything plz help

Last edited by airmanone : 02-18-2013 at 08:02 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-18-2013, 10:22 AM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,633
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

This is due to Orc walls needing small palisade wall to appear complete. However - looks like we will fix this in the near future.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-18-2013, 10:37 AM
airmanone airmanone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 9
airmanone has a default reputation
Default

i never built the palisade wall i went right to the walls which cost the 60 crowns and 12000 gold so now if im attack i will have big holes in my walls great
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-18-2013, 10:40 AM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,633
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

You should still be able to build the small palisade wall. If you don`t see an option for it, click Repair All Walls button on your grand hut, and palisade option should appear.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-18-2013, 10:43 AM
airmanone airmanone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 9
airmanone has a default reputation
Default

i did that and it doesnt appear the botton to start building the walls again gets turn on again

Last edited by airmanone : 02-18-2013 at 10:47 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-18-2013, 10:48 AM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,633
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

It would only appear if your large wooden wall have fully finished building - including the several remote wall segments not part of the main stronghold.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-18-2013, 10:51 AM
airmanone airmanone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 9
airmanone has a default reputation
Default

i have some inner walls and some outer walls and thats it and nothing else building for at lease 12 hours now
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-18-2013, 12:14 PM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,633
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

Ok thanks for the report - we`ll have a solution in a patch in 2-3 days. Sorry about that.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-24-2013, 06:52 PM
airmanone airmanone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 9
airmanone has a default reputation
Default

any word when this problem will be fixed
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-25-2013, 09:20 AM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,633
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

We are hoping to have a solution in the next patch - by Friday, the 1st.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:34 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Dawn of Fantasy and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.