Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Cant enter any city - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-03-2013, 03:05 AM
chicho chicho is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 6
chicho has a default reputation
Default Cant enter any city

im on the quest returne to dagbor and i cant seem to enter the city it seems the enter city tab next to diplomacy is gone. same thing with all the cities?????
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-03-2013, 03:45 AM
silkone silkone is offline
Human Sect:
Peasant
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 6
silkone has a default reputation
Default

me to, i am in the same situation.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-03-2013, 04:39 AM
Brian Shingles's Avatar
Brian Shingles Brian Shingles is offline
Developer - Lua Coding
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Somewhere in England
Posts: 817
Brian Shingles is on a good road to success
Default

Thanks for the report. We'll investigate and patch this asap.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-03-2013, 04:46 AM
Tyler435 Tyler435 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
Tyler435 has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Shingles View Post
Thanks for the report. We'll investigate and patch this asap.
Me too, same quest. Also, I clicked go to Home City while trying to find a way into Dagbor. When I came back to the world map it locked up the game by merging town names of the world map onto the Dagbor screen. Just for info in case it makes a difference.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-03-2013, 09:07 AM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,787
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

This is fixed now - try again guys.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-03-2013, 09:19 AM
silkone silkone is offline
Human Sect:
Peasant
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 6
silkone has a default reputation
Default

is fixed , must restart game to work.

Last edited by silkone : 02-03-2013 at 09:26 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:21 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.