Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

capture homeland - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Main Square
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-18-2012, 07:35 AM
mrtigger mrtigger is offline
Human Sect:
Archer
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 67
mrtigger has a default reputation
Default capture homeland

can i capture players homleland
and when i destroy thier towns are they will lose them
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-18-2012, 08:48 AM
colonelsiege colonelsiege is offline
Human Sect:
Maceman
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Michigan
Posts: 13
colonelsiege has a default reputation
Default

You cannot capture the enemy homeland, only destroy and loot it.
__________________
Victory is greatest when you have known defeat.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:09 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.