Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

mounted units not appearing - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2012, 11:50 PM
Srixtoja Srixtoja is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 5
Srixtoja has a default reputation
Default mounted units not appearing

Today, whenever I put Slayers/Impalers into my Warg Pit to become mounted, they don't come out -- they get eaten by the worgs, it seems. My population cap isn't maxed... what's going on here?
Old 02-17-2012, 05:09 PM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,862
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation

Usually after you restart the game, this should work just fine. We just tested and it works - sometimes it does get bugger (rarely), and if that happens - just as it is with majority of other bugs - restarting the game should fix it for good.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:06 PM.

ESRB Rated T
USK 16

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.