Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Dwarven miners are mining ore, but not getting anything. - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support > Bug Reports
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-10-2011, 06:55 PM
michelba michelba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 17
michelba has a default reputation
Default Dwarven miners are mining ore, but not getting anything.

Huge problem here. I bought dwarven miners and I can't gather anything with them. I think this must be a bug.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-10-2011, 07:13 PM
Joseph Visscher's Avatar
Joseph Visscher Joseph Visscher is offline
Reverie World Studios - Lead Level Designer, Senior Gameplay Programmer, 3D Animator, 3D-2D Artist.
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Canada B.C.
Posts: 1,279
Joseph Visscher has extremely good reputationJoseph Visscher has extremely good reputationJoseph Visscher has extremely good reputationJoseph Visscher has extremely good reputation
Default

are you at your resource cap?
Whats ur ingame acount name.
__________________
Joseph B. Visscher - JBV3737

Bugs aren't the problem, figuring out how to fix them is.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-10-2011, 07:31 PM
michelba michelba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 17
michelba has a default reputation
Default

I'm mining ore where the resource is put at.

My acc name is michelba.

Edit: im not at my resource cap.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-10-2011, 08:06 PM
GPS51's Avatar
GPS51 GPS51 is offline
Reverie World Studios - Lead QA, Moderator
Archmage
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Area 51
Posts: 1,756
GPS51 is someone to look uptoGPS51 is someone to look upto
Default

My dwarven miners also go idle about 90% of the time i come back to my hc.
__________________
When I'm not in my right mind my left gets kind of crowded.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-10-2011, 08:39 PM
michelba michelba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 17
michelba has a default reputation
Default

Lol. Elves can't use dwarves. They use wardens. Just realised it. Any chance of getting back 5 crowns? lol.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-11-2011, 03:07 AM
Novakiller Novakiller is offline
Human Sect:
Cavalier
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 411
Novakiller has good reputation
Default

my dwarven miners go idle every time i log out of the game... i come back in and their not mining, their just standing there

Novakiller
city spot 1
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:33 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.