Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Gameplay Issues - GUI Menus, Abilities, Formations, Building, Economy e.t.c - Page 3 - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Dawn of Fantasy > Technical Support > Bug Reports
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 10-03-2011, 04:31 PM
ziogualty ziogualty is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 25
ziogualty has a default reputation
Default

I think that trees goes nuts!
My paesant still keep harvesting trees every chop a new one.
Seems like the trees have no more than 2 or 3 unit of wood inside.
I posted this both on paesant and economy bug posts, because i dunno if the guilty are trees or paesants.
But things went worse since trees are not selectable and don't show stored wood anymore (most of them, not all, some trees still display it if clicked).
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 10-04-2011, 06:58 AM
Hatori Hatori is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2
Hatori has a default reputation
Default

Hi

do you know how to win Crowns?

Thx
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 10-04-2011, 11:37 AM
Gongora Gongora is offline
Elven Sect:
Grand Master
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 263
Gongora has good reputation
Default

Playing elves in taltos, I went to make stone walls first...and it started making stone walls, build the gate house and 2 stone wall pieces then started building the wooded fense and eating up my wood -.-. I dont want wood ways now once its done i'll have to redo it all =/.

Can we get this looked at too please
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 10-04-2011, 02:06 PM
Psych Psych is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 29
Psych has a default reputation
Default

I heard someone else mention this a few days ago, and it's been happening a bit for me, I've managed to grab a screenshot. Basically certain pools of water turn blood red, specifically on Elf I notice it. I also don't have a screenshot of this one, but human water along the edges has some weird multicolored textures quite often too.

Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 10-06-2011, 08:10 AM
raulicio raulicio is offline
Human Sect:
Archer
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 67
raulicio has a default reputation
Default

After the latest patch the footknight running issue still exists. I mean their running speed is the same as their walking speed.


Hatori: Complete missions. Emerge victories!

Last edited by raulicio : 10-06-2011 at 08:20 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 10-07-2011, 04:52 AM
nuraiel nuraiel is offline
Human Sect:
Halberdier
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 35
nuraiel has a default reputation
Default

I have various issues regarding gatehouses, my normal gatehouses dont upgrade to advanced from the two I tried both now have stuck wall constructionsites inside them. One now has the advanced gatehouse greyed out with a white circle (like it would have if it really got upgraded) the other I can still click (and loose resources) but nothing happens there either.

On my upgraded gatehouse (which was the first and upgrading stopped working after that) the Oil upgrades vanish if I log out and back in.

I play as human in the alpine setting. The upgraded gate where oil upgrades vanish is the northern gate of the inner keep, the normal gatehouse with greyed out upgrades is the northern gate of the outer keep and the normal gatehouse where I can infinitly trigger the upgrade to the advanced gatehouse is the southern gate of the inner keep.

EDIT:
Another bug, my gates themselves show 10400/8000 hitpoints and the green bar extends over the white frame around it - not sure if this was the case before I made the gate upgrade (mind you gate upgrade, not gatehouse upgrade) or if it has something to to do with me having the Defensive Trait.
Or with both.

Last edited by nuraiel : 10-08-2011 at 07:06 AM. Reason: Another thing.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 10-08-2011, 06:14 PM
Arcoth Arcoth is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Arcoth has a default reputation
Default

I have an issue regarding Body Piles. After building one in my Orc base, I noticed that I am unable to remove it, since there is no menu in the lower left corner of the screen or around the building when selecting it.

I also noticed that it drains my own units' Stamina Points. I don't know whether that's a bug or a feature.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 10-09-2011, 09:11 AM
nuraiel nuraiel is offline
Human Sect:
Halberdier
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 35
nuraiel has a default reputation
Default

And another one ( I think).

Still human on alpine setting, I started my food production with a barn - before that I could have build a mill on the designated spots, after the barn was finished I couldn't anymore.
I thought for quite some time this was intended, but now a friend started on Rolling Plains and he can build a mill as well as a barn. So I'm guessing it is a bug after all.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 10-09-2011, 11:09 AM
flashpg flashpg is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
flashpg has a default reputation
Default Pvp??

When I enter the world map and try to start a PVP the message I'm getting is "Can not connect to server, please try later". Why is this and when can I start buying influence points? I am very disappointed that these things were not activated or sorted before the game was even released guys!
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 10-09-2011, 12:48 PM
nuraiel nuraiel is offline
Human Sect:
Halberdier
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 35
nuraiel has a default reputation
Default

And one more, happend again as human in alpine while being in my homeland.

I tried formations on a few freshly produced unmounted knights, and that garbled up their armor values. Sooner or later they would get back to normal through extensive switching but it took some trying. For example I suddenly had fireproof knights with 100 fire armor and 317 armor value in total.
Additionally when I started switching formations relaltively fast I would get the "You don't have enough resources" dialogbox below the resources bar. Although the switch doesn't cost any resources

@flashpg

Can not connect to server problem goes here http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/s...ead.php?t=4110

and a question about buying influence might be answered more swiftly with a thread here:
http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:25 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Dawn of Fantasy and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.