Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Hello DoF Fans & Staff - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Main Square > Traveler Introductions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-15-2010, 12:48 PM
Reverie World Studios - Intern PR Representative

Michael Mullens has a default reputation
Default Hello DoF Fans & Staff

I'm Michael,
Have been gaming since I got a NES when I was 8. I found Dawn of Fantasy around November and have been trolling information and became a fan on facebook but never got really active on the forums. Well now i'm here active and looking forward to the upcoming beta tests.. I'm a Game Design student for Fullsail University (Awesome school) and hope after graduation I'm working on ambitious projects like this one for a career.

[Edit]

Should definately be interesting playing a RTS in MMO mode. A very innovative idea and i'm anxiously looking forward to how it all works out.

Last edited by Michael Mullens : 05-15-2010 at 12:50 PM.
Old 05-15-2010, 12:58 PM
Reverie World Studios - QA Tester

Henry Martin is someone to look uptoHenry Martin is someone to look upto

Welcome to the forums.

I'm in a game design program too at Brown College. How is it at fullsail? I noticed you game design is split. I believe a lot of people at my program wish ours was split into the art side and programming side.

"90% of what is considered "impossible" is, in fact, possible. The other 10% will become possible with the passage of time & technology." -Hideo Kojima
Old 05-15-2010, 01:25 PM
Elite Member

Aametherar is someone to look uptoAametherar is someone to look upto

Welcome! Sounds pretty awesome. I assume you've already seen everything creeping around the forums, we're so close to beta now and starting to see more people appear, should be good!

Old 05-15-2010, 01:42 PM
Reverie World Studios - Intern PR Representative

Michael Mullens has a default reputation