Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Greetings from Massenic - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Main Square > Traveler Introductions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-02-2010, 03:53 PM
Elven Sect:
Sorcerer

massenic has fair reputation
Default Greetings from Massenic

Hi there!

It's Massenic (my name is actually supposed to be masscenic but I made a mistake while registeren... oh well, I like this name too ) here. I'm a student in game development and I was looking around at the upcoming games to search for some interesting new gameplays.

When I stumbled upon this game, I just had to sign up on the forums. I'm very interesting in participating in a beta because that way I can both contibute to the game, and might learn something myself.

And don't worry, I'm not going to be impatient for when it gets released. Even the big high budget developers sometimes need a lot of years to make a nice game (*cough*blizzard )

Feel free to ask anything you might wonder
Old 01-02-2010, 04:23 PM
Reverie Moderator - dofsource.com Ambassador

LiTos456 has a spectacular aura aboutLiTos456 has a spectacular aura about

Welcome to the forum, and enjoy your stay, Masscenic. We hope you like the sounds of the game, it's a good project that's worth waiting for for so long.
Don't bump old threads, don't spam, be nice and enjoy your stay.
Old 01-02-2010, 05:05 PM
Reverie Super Moderator

Puppeteer is just really nicePuppeteer is just really nicePuppeteer is just really nice

State your political affiliation, boy!

Quote:
my name is actually supposed to be masscenic but I made a mistake while registeren... oh well, I like this name too
Ah that happens so many times, on every forum.
Old 01-02-2010, 05:42 PM
Elven Sect:
Treant

Darathor is someone to look uptoDarathor is someone to look upto

Welcome to the forums! Hope you have a nice time and contribute!