Lost my Army! Dont Do this!
So I was sieging Makkada and began to arrange my troops for battle. I noticed at the top of my screen it was asking me if I wanted to start the siege from the south or east like it would at the begining of a match. I chose one of the options to get it off my screen. It then restarted the match with just my hero char and the rest of my army was gone! Was an expensive army too! Grrr... Anyway If this option pops up during battle for anyone else I would suggest just taking the loss and end the siege with your army in tact.
Lost the following: Hydra,Ice Dragon, 2 wizards of the deep, 3 high knights, 4 lvl20 archers, 5 lvl 20 mounted knights. ouch! it hurts...