Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Raven21's Outstanding Stat / Tower Issues HUGE BUG. - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support > Bug Reports
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-25-2013, 06:55 AM
Raven21 Raven21 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 15
Raven21 has a default reputation
Default Raven21's Outstanding Stat / Tower Issues HUGE BUG.

for the love of balanceing please fix these asap, this is great but dumb at the same time, I literly could wipe out whole armys of players if I wanted to, with 1 unit... example one of the screenshots im about to post has a foot knight, with 450+ dmg, omost 100% resists across the board +30 regen and about 89,000 hp.

that's just one bug im posting a screenshot of

next issue is

Orks / Goblins in Makkada

have 24-65 regen per second. takes 4-5 guys to beat up on one person to kill them exp when each one has 8500 life. and some of them have 100% resistances. mostly to pierceing damage.

next issue is

Humans - Rolling Plains

my towers along the outer rims of my walls have doors...about 20 ft higher than the wall units cannot enter tower due to they cant fly.

Posting a lot of screenshots in a second, please zoom in to see the stats on units / doors you prob wont see them well, trying to figure out how to post these SS's. 5-25-2013 7:54 a.m.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-25-2013, 07:13 AM
Raven21 Raven21 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 15
Raven21 has a default reputation
Default

sry about wait, trying to figure out how to get screenshots from steam to forum

if anyone knows please help !
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-25-2013, 07:50 AM
shizuyami shizuyami is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 7
shizuyami has a default reputation
Default

just type in upload photo on google, click any of the sites that pop up first and upload your photo there, then you will get a link, which you use while replying to a thread, you click the insert image option and fill in the link there that you got from uploading the photo, and tadaa you inserted an image
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-25-2013, 07:55 AM
Gruber12's Avatar
Gruber12 Gruber12 is offline
DoF Moderator
Mounted Grand Master
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 446
Gruber12 has a default reputation
Default

testing

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/7...0/screenshots/


ok that link leads to the all the screenshots
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-25-2013, 08:26 AM
Raven21 Raven21 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 15
Raven21 has a default reputation
Default

A Thank you too
Gruber12

for spending like 1.5 hrs trying to help me figure out how to link the screenshots couldn't figure out how to do the screenshots but he figured out hwo to link the steam screenshot page for the game


Please disreguard my Female Breton for skyrim down at the bottom lol.

please look at all screenshots carefully expecially where the stats are.

issues need to be fixed. terribad.


thank you Gruber12

Sincerely
Raven21
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-25-2013, 08:27 AM
Raven21 Raven21 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 15
Raven21 has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shizuyami View Post
just type in upload photo on google, click any of the sites that pop up first and upload your photo there, then you will get a link, which you use while replying to a thread, you click the insert image option and fill in the link there that you got from uploading the photo, and tadaa you inserted an image
it doesn't work that way very well with steam cloud screenshots v.v
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-27-2013, 05:23 AM
Raven21 Raven21 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 15
Raven21 has a default reputation
Default

wasn't expecting to get this many views lol atleast people are looking at the bugs.
sry for the weird link everyone, steam / steamcloud wouldn't let me post a normal screenshot ... invalid file type or refused to copy url.

atleast they are on it.

thanks to grub.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:04 AM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.