Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Post Your Refunds - Page 2 - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Main Square
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2013, 09:39 PM
dabears84 dabears84 is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
dabears84 has a default reputation
Default Great Concept

When this game functions properly it's a blast! But, I lost 5-10 units last night from my main army and an additional 10-15 full units today(1 or 2 of which were purchased with Crowns) completely randomly. There's been times when I couldn't move entire armies in a quest cause they were glowing green and got slaughtered. I have to say I've quickly lost the enjoyment in this game and it's now more stressing than anything. Short of some dramatic circumstances I think I'm about done with it. So I guess I'm just checking to see if there's any way to get a refund at this point. The copy was purchased through Steam.
Old 05-19-2013, 07:10 PM
weshallwin894 weshallwin894 is offline
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 75
weshallwin894 is just above average reputation
Default refund

my computer's grahpics card apperantly cant run dof fully and i was just told this 30 mins. ago even thou i was told my computer should be able to run it so i want a refund for the entire game till i can finally get enough money to get a custom on. (got dof on steam)
Old 05-21-2013, 07:26 AM
Brian Shingles's Avatar
Brian Shingles Brian Shingles is offline
Developer - Lua Coding
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Somewhere in England
Posts: 817
Brian Shingles is on a good road to success

Refunds for the game can only be made by the retailer you purchased from.

So, as you purchased from Steam you will need to contact them.

If you post your graphics card details, we might be able to recommend some settings.
Old 05-21-2013, 02:57 PM
weshallwin894 weshallwin894 is offline
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 75
weshallwin894 is just above average reputation

ATI Radeon HD 4200
Old 05-24-2013, 04:02 AM
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 5
ANONYMOUS has a default reputation
Default lost my enchanters 20 maxed out

really upset about last patch lost all my elven units in main army took ages to max out 8 enchanters not worried about money and the rest i lost just the enchanters
also I keep losing connection to server which never happened before the patch not even once now i'm lucky if I play twenty mins before lose connection to server comes on and i'm back to windows screen not a happy bunny
Old 05-24-2013, 07:37 AM
ZvonimirG's Avatar
ZvonimirG ZvonimirG is offline
DoF Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 1,102
ZvonimirG is on a good road to success

Hello Anon!

I'm sorry about your loss. Feel free to contact any online GM for a refund

About losing connection - are you sure that you don't have problems with your AV/firewall? Could you please post your log.txt files so DEVs can check them out?
Community Manager - feel free to PM me about any game related issue, bug, question...
Old 05-26-2013, 04:34 AM
Lucaxx Lucaxx is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 4
Lucaxx has a default reputation

I lost a ogre unit. I logged out and back in and one was gone. In game name is singe22.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:49 PM.

ESRB Rated T
USK 16

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.