Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

My Orc castles bugged! help me please - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Dawn of Fantasy > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-24-2013, 11:56 AM
Argandaur Argandaur is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 6
Argandaur has a default reputation
Default My Orc castles bugged! help me please

Help me please My Orc castles and bugged! the wall not want to build my city has Orque.les wooden palisades bug too.[[IMG]http://www.e-loader.net/i/wFwXdjtDTk.html[/IMG][IMG][IMG]http://www.e-loader.net/i/Qn50SGWLUV.html[/IMG][/IMG]
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-24-2013, 02:09 PM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,636
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

Hello,

Your walls will not meant to fully build - Orc towns are a combination of palisade and large walls - here`s a look at the fully finished town: http://www.reverieworld.com/screensh...lands/orc1.jpg

However - looks like there is a big and some of your walls didn`t finish. To solve this

1) Make sure you have enough wood
2) Select Grand Hut, and click on Repair All Walls button
3) Wait a few minutes, if it doesn`t start, try that Repair All Walls button again.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-24-2013, 06:32 PM
Lordscar Lordscar is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Lordscar has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Konstantin Fomenko View Post
Hello,

Your walls will not meant to fully build - Orc towns are a combination of palisade and large walls - here`s a look at the fully finished town: http://www.reverieworld.com/screensh...lands/orc1.jpg

However - looks like there is a big and some of your walls didn`t finish. To solve this

1) Make sure you have enough wood
2) Select Grand Hut, and click on Repair All Walls button
3) Wait a few minutes, if it doesn`t start, try that Repair All Walls button again.
i have the same problem and i keep pressing it but it still dont built when i log in i can see it grayed out then i check tempel then its gone from the grand hut. but the walls isent done :/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-25-2013, 05:30 PM
Zolfo Zolfo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 17
Zolfo has a default reputation
Default

if thats the case then explain why i have 4 gates and 2 layers of walls. ive hit the repair button many times but it never completes
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled1.jpg (213.2 KB, 7 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:53 AM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Dawn of Fantasy and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.