Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

can't seem to upgrade from palisades to fortress! - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-15-2013, 07:14 AM
papdim papdim is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 7
papdim has a default reputation
Default can't seem to upgrade from palisades to fortress!

Ok, since im a newb, there has to be something im missing. I have all the materials to go into fortress from palisades (orc city) but the button is greyed out. I maxed temple and main hut to lvl 5 but still it wont work!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-15-2013, 07:24 AM
Brian Shingles's Avatar
Brian Shingles Brian Shingles is offline
Developer - Lua Coding
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Somewhere in England
Posts: 813
Brian Shingles is on a good road to success
Default

Have your palisades finished building? They need to be complete before you can upgrade.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-15-2013, 07:37 AM
papdim papdim is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 7
papdim has a default reputation
Default

they ve been building for some days now, so i suppose they have yes
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-15-2013, 07:43 AM
Zvonzi's Avatar
Zvonzi Zvonzi is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 796
Zvonzi is on a good road to success
Default

Check out your whole homeland for some remote outposts, and see if they are built.

Also, be sure to have all required technologies researched.
__________________
GAME MODERATOR - feel free to PM me about any game related issue, bug, question...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-15-2013, 07:56 AM
papdim papdim is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 7
papdim has a default reputation
Default

well, without doing something, it seemed to work. 1 more question. is there any way, i can connect those remote outposts to my main walls?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-15-2013, 09:05 AM
Zvonzi's Avatar
Zvonzi Zvonzi is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 796
Zvonzi is on a good road to success
Default

I'm sorry, but you can't.
__________________
GAME MODERATOR - feel free to PM me about any game related issue, bug, question...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-16-2013, 06:24 AM
Thurazz Thurazz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Thurazz has a default reputation
Default Ork walls

I have been building my palisades for days and each time i log in again some sections of the walls are missing ant the building starts again. I am unable to upgrade because of this is there any way to fix that?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-16-2013, 08:03 AM
Zvonzi's Avatar
Zvonzi Zvonzi is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 796
Zvonzi is on a good road to success
Default

Orc walls seem to be buggy, and should be fixed asap. In meantime, try to revalidate game files, also use repair walls function to see if that helps.
__________________
GAME MODERATOR - feel free to PM me about any game related issue, bug, question...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:52 AM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.