Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Accidentaly deleted my city. - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Dawn of Fantasy > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 04-07-2013, 08:43 AM
Bigbangs Bigbangs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Bigbangs has a default reputation
Default Accidentaly deleted my city.

Hi devs. I wanted to start playing with the elves after playing with the humans for a while so I created a new city. Somehow after creating the city and accepting the 2 starting quests the game crashed so I had to restart the game. When I logged back in I couldnt move the camera or talk to the npc like it suggested on screen so I decided to start over, thinking that since I didn't do anything yet it wasn't that big of a deal.

So I logged out of the city and selected delete, finding out it deleted my human city and not my elven city. Kinda feel bad I lost all my progress there, so might it be a suggestion you add something like entering the name of the town you want to delete so we are sure we are deleting the right city?
Reply With Quote
 


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:00 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Dawn of Fantasy and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.