Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Day one - Page 2 - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Dawn of Fantasy > New Player Help
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-03-2013, 08:06 AM
Zvonzi's Avatar
Zvonzi Zvonzi is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 761
Zvonzi is on a good road to success
Default

Yup, it was pigs fault that came out of nowhere

Now, my pop cap seems fine, and resources are gathering. Only things i'm curious about - is something around +10 wood per minute ok? And, i can improve storage capacity by building houses and?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-03-2013, 03:15 PM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,638
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

Glad to see you are back on track.

Yeah getting more houses, or storehouses, or majority of other buildings is the best way to add to population cap. There is also two great techs to increase resource cap in your Town Hall.

+10 wood is ok, although not great - I would research more techs in Storehouse to improve this.

And pigs must die!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-03-2013, 04:30 PM
Zvonzi's Avatar
Zvonzi Zvonzi is offline
DoF Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 761
Zvonzi is on a good road to success
Default

Thanks for your help, K.

And my town finally got it's first (wooden) walls.

I wasn't really researching anything yet. My economy is still far to vulnerable, but i will take a look at it soon.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-04-2013, 04:56 PM
Makaze Makaze is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Colorado
Posts: 6
Makaze has a default reputation
Default

I had the same problem a few times. I once brought an army back and had about 4 open slots but when I tried to bring units back into the city it wouldn't let me. When I went into the city view it showed a different city pop number (over by 2) so I built a few more houses, transferred left over units, relogged and the world map number in the army window went back to normal.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:09 AM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Dawn of Fantasy and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.