Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Stuck at city screen without buttons - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-15-2013, 08:01 PM
KnowledgeDemon KnowledgeDemon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 6
KnowledgeDemon is just above average reputation
Default Stuck at city screen without buttons

I managed to reproduce a bug that makes people getting stuck on any town screen without the buttons(forcing you to relog)

The procedure to duplicate:

Go to any town with your army(not your own ofcourse)
Then open the city screen and press diplomacy,
then go back to the city screen and press home town.
Then if you go back to the world screen, you will see the town screen again, but no buttons this time.

Here is the report:
Attached Files
File Type: txt Log1.txt (900.8 KB, 3 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-17-2013, 09:51 AM
Brian Shingles's Avatar
Brian Shingles Brian Shingles is offline
Developer - Lua Coding
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Somewhere in England
Posts: 817
Brian Shingles is on a good road to success
Default

Thanks for the information, this will help us fix this.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:10 AM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.