Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

Looking for some insight. - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Main Square
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-05-2011, 04:01 PM
Cheatle Cheatle is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 17
Cheatle has a default reputation
Default Looking for some insight.

Hey guys,


I was just wondering, how many units are in those 600-700 Str armies?

What do some of your reso/min stats look like?

Just looking at where I should be, I started yesterday, and I just wanted to find out the growth of others.

Also, where did some of you start? and your Traits?

Thanks for your time.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-05-2011, 05:50 PM
Safey18 Safey18 is offline
Human Sect:
Knight
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 248
Safey18 has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cheatle View Post
Hey guys,


I was just wondering, how many units are in those 600-700 Str armies?

What do some of your reso/min stats look like?

Just looking at where I should be, I started yesterday, and I just wanted to find out the growth of others.

Also, where did some of you start? and your Traits?

Thanks for your time.
The 600-700 strength armies could be 60 battalions that are low level or a smaller amount that are a bit higher :P

My resources per min is between 30-40 for each but I have heard of people with outputs at 50+

I'm a human and I started a day after release but haven't been able to play for the last 2 and a half days cause I have hit a bug that stops me from playing.

Traits I just went for the millitary ones because thats where I would preffer my bonuses
__________________
Don't take life too seriously. You will never escape it alive anyway!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-05-2011, 06:07 PM
Cheatle Cheatle is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 17
Cheatle has a default reputation
Default

Thanks man.

I think I must be lagging behind or something.

My reso growth is only 9-10, how many peasants do you have?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-05-2011, 06:19 PM
Novakiller Novakiller is offline
Human Sect:
Cavalier
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 411
Novakiller has good reputation
Default

some of those 1000+ armies must have osme units that are from the market like dragons or the drawven muskets
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-05-2011, 06:39 PM
Safey18 Safey18 is offline
Human Sect:
Knight
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 248
Safey18 has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cheatle View Post
Thanks man.

I think I must be lagging behind or something.

My reso growth is only 9-10, how many peasants do you have?
Ahhh I have like 30 battalions of peasants I believe I should be able to log in soon and be able to tell you! xD
__________________
Don't take life too seriously. You will never escape it alive anyway!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-06-2011, 06:31 AM
Cukulen Cukulen is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 25
Cukulen has a default reputation
Default

My resources at all over the place.. one day I had food 45+ gold 30+ stone and wood 15+ but now it's 24, 13, 8 and 6.. don't get it, that's with 4 peasants on each of my stone and gold too :/
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-06-2011, 06:37 AM
Valkyrie Valkyrie is offline
Human Sect:
Crossbowman
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 125
Valkyrie has a default reputation
Default

just get 60 squads of mounted knights or ogres and lvl them and you'll get far above 1k army str
__________________
Red where the rivers of blood
Unforgotten by the ones...
Born of strength and glory
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-06-2011, 06:56 AM
ObscuredUSA ObscuredUSA is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 174
ObscuredUSA has fair reputation
Default

People who have 1,000 strength army have probably been playing since day one of the game release. My highest army strength is 430ish and I have played the game about 2 days before I ran into the bug where you can't load your city.

I also don't know how people reach 50+ resources. I'm Elf, and for food I have 8 workers on berry bushes and about 20 deer running around. Yet I am only pushing about 20 food per second.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-06-2011, 07:47 AM
Safey18 Safey18 is offline
Human Sect:
Knight
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 248
Safey18 has a default reputation
Default

I haven't played for 3 days and 3 days ago I had 3 armies of 700+ strength and my main army was 900. That was 3 days ago... Hate to think how strong they would be now if my game hadn't bugged ><
__________________
Don't take life too seriously. You will never escape it alive anyway!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:09 AM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.