Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

No unit/building commands - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2013, 10:30 PM
Kursari Kursari is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3
Kursari has a default reputation
Default No unit/building commands

So currently whenever i want to do something like say summon treants their is nothing for me to click on for my enchanters including no stance change or formation change etc for every unit. This same thing happened to my buildings so i cant upgrade make new units research anything. I have tried re logging several times but it has not work if you guys could get back to me it would be nice cause this is kinda game breaking xD.
Old 04-07-2013, 03:15 AM
ZvonimirG's Avatar
ZvonimirG ZvonimirG is offline
DoF Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Croatia
Posts: 1,102
ZvonimirG is on a good road to success

Hmm, seems like a strange bug. If relogging didn't help, we should wait for DEVs to look at this. Try posting your log.txt file located inside game folder-

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:41 PM.

ESRB Rated T
USK 16

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.