Username:    Password:    Remember Me?         

My actual Buglist - Reverie World Studios Forums

Go Back   Reverie World Studios Forums > Kingdom Wars > Technical Support > Bug Reports
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-04-2012, 05:33 AM
finneas18 finneas18 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 10
finneas18 has a default reputation
Default My actual Buglist

First i must apologize. I know you have created some threads to sort different bugtypes.
But don't know where to categorize all of them.
So here is my buglist:

- changing soundvolume in the gamemenu does no effect (musicchanges are working)

- every time i get sieged on my hometown by a npc army i get stuck in the loading screen.
( already reinstalled and chanched graphics etc...)
Anyway sieges from my side on npcs are working so.

- every time i am relogging to the Online Kindom, the ressources i my hometown are resettet to exact 7k. My max is at arond 12k. IF i had more than 7k, it is decreased to 7k all 3 ressourcetypes.

- actuall my wargpens don't transform cavalry even if popcap is free. You have the number on the unit witch is to be transformed but nothing happens.

- i don't know if its a bug if its wanted to be so but if i destroy palisadewalls with catapults i can t go through these destroey walls. They are still blocking.
Destroying Gatehouses doesn't influence the Gate itself at all its still hangig in the air or so.
So always have to use a siege ram to crush the gate and its the only way to get inside a Strongold excpect of zusing siege towers or ladders( i didn't test those 2 actual)

- Some of my units lose their veteranlevel improfements but keep their level with the possibility to put in those points aigan.

I hope thats is of some help for yo guys and i am very sorry for my bad grammer .
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-04-2012, 05:44 AM
finneas18 finneas18 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 10
finneas18 has a default reputation
Default

Damn i forgot the half

- Several Traits and folkbonuses from the aren't working or are not correct displayed ingame:

Forrestorcs:

Damagebonus to marauders and Impalers is not working or displayed.

Traits:

Horde Trait: Costreduction to impalers, slayer, berserker is not working or displayed.

Siege Trait: Range-, DMG- and Armorbonus on siege weopons is not working or displayed.

Entrenched Trait: DMG and Range bonus ecentuel not working as well.

( I equalls thes values with normal stats between all 3 folks and in skirmisch without any bonuses )
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-04-2012, 06:54 AM
daikl daikl is offline
Orc Sect:
Impaler
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 44
daikl has a default reputation
Default

My fellow orc here is right,i have all 3 orcs towns so i tested alot.
Forrest Orc bonus for marauder/impaler doesnt work.
Resources get reseted to around 7k on all towns as far as i noticed.
The bug with wargpens creating cavalty...its weird...i had queued 2 mounted slayers and i only got them the second day(after a long time and relogins).
I myself have problems with loading screen when i get attacked/attack some other player.
FIX THE ORCS!
__________________
"This is no rabble of mindless Orcs; these are Uruk-hai. Their armor is thick, and their shields broad."
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-04-2012, 10:30 AM
Konstantin Fomenko's Avatar
Konstantin Fomenko Konstantin Fomenko is offline
Reverie World Studios - Producer & Design Director
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,769
Konstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputationKonstantin Fomenko has extremely good reputation
Default

Quote:
- every time i get sieged on my hometown by a npc army i get stuck in the loading screen. ( already reinstalled and chanched graphics etc...)
Is this in Online Kingdom or Kingdom Wars mode? as you`ve mentioned NPC attacking your town, and not another player. And did you try waiting like 5 minutes on the loading screen? Sometimes it takes that long.

Quote:
Resources get reseted to around 7k on all towns as far as i noticed.
This is a big one, we are looking into it.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-05-2012, 12:48 AM
finneas18 finneas18 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 10
finneas18 has a default reputation
Default

Quote:
Is this in Online Kingdom or Kingdom Wars mode? as you`ve mentioned NPC attacking your town, and not another player. And did you try waiting like 5 minutes on the loading screen? Sometimes it takes that long.
It happens in the Onlne Kindom mode.
Sry my fault it was a PVP Player attak on my town. Random NPC Siege on Town are still disabled i think?
And i waited about an half hour one time.
Maybe there are is a connectionproblem. But i did not get any disconnect errors ingame.
I will check the logs when it happens nex time.

Thx for your concern :-)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:39 PM.

ESRB Rated T
US/CANADA
PEGI 16
EUROPE
USK 16
GERMANY

privacy policy   |   Copyright © Reverie World Studios INC.

Kingdom Wars and Reverie World Studios are trademarks of Reverie World Studios, Inc. Developed by Reverie World Studios, inc. All Rights Reserved. All other trademarks are property of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.