Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Bug Reports (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=36)
-   -   another Marauder Bug (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=8904)

Sheamus 03-15-2014 11:54 AM

another Marauder Bug
 
5 Attachment(s)
Well how do i start this time? after reset the skills of my Marauders and put on all of them (total:14 Marauders) Strengh and other perks, i put Strengh higher to 300,i played about 40 minutes then i was going offline,and after i relog in the game i saw my Marauders strengh,it was back to normal attack 180, then i reseted the skills again,put the strengh skill back to 300,reloged came back....strengh was back to 180

Hi11Zone 03-15-2014 05:21 PM

Thank you for the logs. This is a very very rare bug which we are squashing, among many others so the game can be nearly bug free next patch. If you do end up having to remove the unit let me know and I'll refund your time in crowns. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact me.

Sheamus 03-15-2014 05:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hi11Zone (Post 87017)
Thank you for the logs. This is a very very rare bug which we are squashing, among many others so the game can be nearly bug free next patch. If you do end up having to remove the unit let me know and I'll refund your time in crowns. If you need anything else don't hesitate to contact me.



ahm what do you mean with (If you do end up having to remove the unit let me know)?

Hi11Zone 03-15-2014 05:37 PM

Deleting your units since stat points are bugged on that specific unit in your game.

Sheamus 03-15-2014 05:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hi11Zone (Post 87019)
Deleting your units since stat points are bugged on that specific unit in your game.


o.O i have 14 of them... and all lv 20,is there no other way to fix it?

Hi11Zone 03-15-2014 05:49 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sheamus (Post 87020)
o.O i have 14 of them... and all lv 20,is there no other way to fix it?

No not this second it will be patched. So let me know.

Sheamus 03-15-2014 05:51 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hi11Zone (Post 87021)
No not this second it will be patched. So let me know.

ok if there no other way...so you gonna delete them right? if yes so do it

Hi11Zone 03-15-2014 06:41 PM

No I'm going to have you remove them, i'm in game now. Just go to world map click make new army then click that army and discard. See you in game.

Sheamus 03-15-2014 06:46 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hi11Zone (Post 87024)
No I'm going to have you remove them, i'm in game now. Just go to world map click make new army then click that army and discard. See you in game.

ok i'm in the game,so i make new army with marauders and discard them right?

Sheamus 03-15-2014 06:53 PM

i discard them...so what next for me? im sure gonna build them again...but should i make some marauders after the patch?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:49 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.