Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   dintalla siege and this happened (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=8756)

gorgos96 02-04-2014 10:37 AM

dintalla siege and this happened
 
1 Attachment(s)
game freezed screen got black

Langor 02-04-2014 02:50 PM

Hello gorgos96,

Could you please give a little more detail to what exactly happened so we can investigate this? What where you doing before the lock up? What units where you using? What abilities where you casting? Also, did you alt-tab out of the game at any point in this siege. Thank you for your patience and we hope to resolve this bug soon. If you require compensation for this siege please let an in game MOD know. Thank you.

ReCoder 02-04-2014 04:07 PM

This tends to happen when initiating a larger size city, I believe the cause of this is that the game is trying to initialize and render too many objects at once. The way I fixed this was when going into a larger siege I turn my graphics down a bit, then when the map loads up I bring them back to where I like having them. If this doesn't fix your problem please let us know. Also, would you mind posting your log files for us to look at?

gorgos96 02-04-2014 05:35 PM

my coop friend disconnected and this happened its not about graphics because it happened for the first time

ReCoder 02-04-2014 07:17 PM

Still please try that though, it sounds like it could be that. Also if your partner freezes or crashes during the load-up that can also cause it. And please post your log files on your original post.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.