Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Bug Reports (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=36)
-   -   Range skill bug (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7700)

Wolffighter 06-14-2013 04:06 AM

Range skill bug
 
since a few days i can't skill the range by all range units(archers crosbow, dwarfen)
i don't get the button for the range. only for all other skills.

GPS51 06-14-2013 05:02 PM

This should be fixed with the hotfix that was released earlier today.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.