Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Missing one unit but still there. (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7683)

Roughnight 06-09-2013 02:05 PM

Missing one unit but still there.
 
Okay, as you know in the battle screens that you have the unit selection bar at the top left corner. I would select on a unit type and would have normally 8 of those type of selected units. It only shows 7. Graphical bug or glitch by chance or something wrong on my end?

Konstantin Fomenko 06-10-2013 08:58 AM

I think what you are referring to is how multiple selection shows units. If you have 8 units selected, you will only see 7 small icons, as the big unit selection with a portrait on the very left - is your 8th unit, which is a currently selected battalion out of these 8.

Roughnight 06-15-2013 07:34 AM

Okay, I just only see the 7 small icons and not the portrait seeing I gotta keep the game on the lowest possible setting since my PC isn't that good. Thanks.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.