Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   GUI messed up, cant assign hotkeys (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7578)

Grule 05-18-2013 09:00 AM

GUI messed up, cant assign hotkeys
 
3 Attachment(s)
I can't assign hotkeys 7-9 at all. Everything else works ok (see log3). I play with a G15(logitech) keyboard, drivers for that one are up to date. I don't use the macro functions.

1-6 usually work well but sometimes it glitches and won't work (see log2)

That usually leads to a messed up GUI where I cant assign any hotkeys and most of the other functions won't work properly (see log1)


I really hope this helps to get to the bottom of this. Its quite annoying :.-)

Trystn 05-19-2013 02:38 PM

I have the same issue occasionally on 1-6 but it normally fixes itself after that particular map. 7-9 have never worked for me either.

Wynn 06-04-2013 01:17 AM

BUMP. Also unable to assign units to Control+7, 8, 9, or 0

Does everyone else s control keys work ok? Are we the only ones having this issue?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:01 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.