Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Units are not displayed in Makkada Siege... (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7540)

thangton86 05-13-2013 02:50 AM

Units are not displayed in Makkada Siege...
 
2 Attachment(s)
im having a problem with units are not displayed in a siege battle with Makkada. None of my units has showed in the map, i had no choice but to payout and lost many units...here are pics.

Zvonzi 05-13-2013 07:40 AM

Hello!

I'm really sorry about your lost unit. I suppose some wierd glitch caused that, and with issues like this simple relog and revalidating game files on Steam helps.

But, since you lost some units, feel free to contact any online GM to talk about refund.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:11 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.