Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Public Suggestions and Proposals (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   Prebattle Screen? (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7315)

PGoslingaDoF 04-24-2013 04:46 AM

Prebattle Screen?
 
can this feature be added?
being able to simply spread units around the battlefield is very useful, now I have to move them very obvious around the corner of the second gate. (since the stone walls have trebuchites equiped quite annoying) ^^ just a few minutes to decide in a siege battle where your units are positioned :)

Konstantin Fomenko 04-24-2013 01:51 PM

You already should get almost 3 minutes to position your troops if you are defending your town against another player. But I guess what you really want is to be able to position your troops in Army vs Army, or if you are the attacking another town.

I guess that would make sense and would be useful - but I`m afraid this is not something we can add, at least at this point - as this will take quite a bit of time, and we can add other large features like Guilds or Magic with the same amount of work.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.