Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Loading screen frozen in flatton Rol (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=7185)

nic9185 04-15-2013 05:59 PM

Loading screen frozen in flatton Rol
 
This seems to only happen when i am in the territory of flatton Rol. Either when i set up a camp and raid i have ended the raid early and waited for the time to run out it takes you to the loading screen where it does not load. Same thing with towns. I can enter towns and do things but when i click the map icon it goes to loading screen and doesn't load. I have had no issues so far in any other territory i have been to.

Orc Race

ZvonimirG 04-16-2013 03:28 AM

Did you try to revalidate game files and/or reinstall game?

Can you please include your log.txt files, located in your game folder, so DEVs can find a problem?

nic9185 04-16-2013 01:00 PM

2 Attachment(s)
Ok i validated files and here is the latest log file

Also i've notice it always freezes when i am with my primary army and it does it no matter where i set camp

Jadoramp 04-16-2013 06:02 PM

same issue
 
I have the same issue with leaving npc cities. I click on the world map icon and go to the loading screen and nothing happens.

ZvonimirG 04-17-2013 03:23 AM

DEVs will check this, just post your log.txt files Jadoramp.

Jadoramp 04-17-2013 10:31 AM

Logs
 
5 Attachment(s)
Here they are

Konstantin Fomenko 04-17-2013 04:50 PM

Thanks for the logs, we are looking into it. Meanwhile I think it might be something to do with your army. Try entering that region with another small army of freshly made units.

nic9185 04-17-2013 06:32 PM

May not be the defenders fault this has happen to me with my first pvp challenge i clicked accept and it took me to the loading screen where i sat waiting. The loading screen had frozen and was not allowing me in to the pvp match. so i had to force close.

nic9185 04-17-2013 11:34 PM

Still the same thing with a smaller unit and a unit with no heroes

ZvonimirG 04-18-2013 03:12 AM

Please post your log.txt file so DEVs could check it out. Did you experience that freezing just once or it happens often?

EDIT: I just saw you alread have your own thread about game freezing, so i'll just move this post there.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.