Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Accidentaly deleted my city. (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6931)

Bigbangs 04-07-2013 08:43 AM

Accidentaly deleted my city.
 
Hi devs. I wanted to start playing with the elves after playing with the humans for a while so I created a new city. Somehow after creating the city and accepting the 2 starting quests the game crashed so I had to restart the game. When I logged back in I couldnt move the camera or talk to the npc like it suggested on screen so I decided to start over, thinking that since I didn't do anything yet it wasn't that big of a deal.

So I logged out of the city and selected delete, finding out it deleted my human city and not my elven city. Kinda feel bad I lost all my progress there, so might it be a suggestion you add something like entering the name of the town you want to delete so we are sure we are deleting the right city?

Joseph Visscher 04-08-2013 12:49 PM

thank you for the suggestion, a confirmation message.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:19 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.