Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   No unit/building commands (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6913)

Kursari 04-06-2013 10:30 PM

No unit/building commands
 
So currently whenever i want to do something like say summon treants their is nothing for me to click on for my enchanters including no stance change or formation change etc for every unit. This same thing happened to my buildings so i cant upgrade make new units research anything. I have tried re logging several times but it has not work if you guys could get back to me it would be nice cause this is kinda game breaking xD.

Zvonzi 04-07-2013 03:15 AM

Hmm, seems like a strange bug. If relogging didn't help, we should wait for DEVs to look at this. Try posting your log.txt file located inside game folder-


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:43 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.