Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   unicorn unit (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6805)

DarthNova 04-04-2013 08:43 PM

unicorn unit
 
hey guys, i don't know if it is me but when i try to attach all man power with the unicorn to form a single squad or group by dragging the square around them, it is not working, i have to hold alt and click on them as extra before forming the group?

Brian Shingles 04-05-2013 04:32 AM

If you drag select a group of mixed Combat/Livestock/Non-ranged Gatherer units, it will only select the the Combat units. This is to prevent things like players accidentally sending sheep or pigs into combat because one happened to wander near your swordsman.

Unicorns, excluding mounted ones, count as Livestock.

If have units selected and want to add other units to the selection individually, hold down Shift and Left-Click on them.

DarthNova 04-05-2013 06:23 AM

thx didn't know that


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.