Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Stuck at city screen without buttons (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6572)

KnowledgeDemon 03-15-2013 08:01 PM

Stuck at city screen without buttons
 
1 Attachment(s)
I managed to reproduce a bug that makes people getting stuck on any town screen without the buttons(forcing you to relog)

The procedure to duplicate:

Go to any town with your army(not your own ofcourse)
Then open the city screen and press diplomacy,
then go back to the city screen and press home town.
Then if you go back to the world screen, you will see the town screen again, but no buttons this time.

Here is the report:

Brian Shingles 03-17-2013 09:51 AM

Thanks for the information, this will help us fix this.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:48 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.