Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   I can't build a farm (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6450)

silkone 02-03-2013 02:53 AM

I can't build a farm
 
I cant build a farm, i have two slots free for this but when i click to slot, not appear icon to build a farm.

Brian Shingles 02-03-2013 03:34 AM

The Farm/Mill plots have to be captured before you can build on them. You need to move some units near the plot and the little flags should change to blue to show it is now yours to build on.

Farms/Mills also cannot be built in winter, but you should still see the icon, it will just be greyed out.

If it is something other than this, please let us know.

silkone 02-03-2013 03:42 AM

Thank's that is, i solved this.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:18 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.