Had a rollback (construction, resources, unit recruitment, everything) after using Exit button, instead of log off. Not too bad, only two hours of play were lost, but still i would not like to see this happen when i had a great campaign. Cheerios
|All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:42 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.