Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Bug Reports (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=36)
-   -   Resources not saving between Logging. (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6181)

clucernoni 10-30-2012 03:33 PM

Resources not saving between Logging.
 
I have been logging in to the same amount of resources for the past few days. I play for a few hours, amass almost max resources, and then log off. When I log back in, I am back down to 9k total resources. This happens everytime. Gold is saving properly though. Quest progress is saving properly. But I never accumulate more resources.

clucernoni 10-30-2012 04:04 PM

After more investigation, spending resources to get below the amount that I keep getting reset to, and then logging out, does not reset me back to the higher level. When I log in, I am at the lower level that I spent down to.

SadClown 11-01-2012 04:03 AM

As far as I know the recources increase super uber duper slower when you're offline. So yeah, don't expect to come back after a month and get a not properly started city full of everything :P

Brian Shingles 11-01-2012 04:52 AM

Hmm, ok. We had a problem like this a few months ago and I thought we had fixed it. I'll take another look at this, see what's going on.

Nimiria 11-02-2012 04:38 PM

I have the same problem.

When I logg out and come back, I have about 9.300 or so ressources saved, from possible 17.400. I get the message that there is no room left to save the ressources. But then they save them, until next login, where they are resettet back to about 9.300 then.

clucernoni 11-05-2012 04:28 PM

This happened again to me today. I was around 16k to 17k resource out of 17k possible, I came home from work and logged in and I was back to around 9k. Gold was above 30k though.

clucernoni 11-05-2012 04:32 PM

I just logged out and right back in, I went from about 12k resources to 9.3k. Gold didn't change. So basically logging out of the game with more than 9.3k resources is a waste lol.

Konstantin Fomenko 11-06-2012 07:47 AM

Thank you for additional reports guys, we are looking into it, and hopefully will have this fixed for 1.3.1 patch.

Could you guys please mention the race you are playing, and how build up your town is, and confirm that you have 90 pop limit in the town.

clucernoni 11-06-2012 10:47 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Konstantin Fomenko (Post 73888)
Thank you for additional reports guys, we are looking into it, and hopefully will have this fixed for 1.3.1 patch.

Could you guys please mention the race you are playing, and how build up your town is, and confirm that you have 90 pop limit in the town.

I am human. I have built up all the stone walls and currently stand at 90 pop limit, only using 83 currently though.

Antoher thing, the game allows you to continue to build houses even though after 90 they don't do anything for you. Just a waste of resources.

Strana 12-09-2012 02:52 AM

I'm still having this problem. When i log in my resources are reset to 9300/17400. I also got about 14400 gold and it says i'm having to give away gold. I have the 90 pop limit and the resource storage upgrade. Elven race/alpine.

client says its v1.3.3 and patch notes for v1.3.2 said it was fixed. Either it didn't get fixed or change got reverted.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.