Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Bug Reports (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=36)
-   -   Copied Resources? (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6176)

Gilliganxl 10-28-2012 10:52 AM

Copied Resources?
 
So i did a seige to another player after he asked me to and i was having a tough time with lag an all. A fire started and i lost two high level units since they wouldn't run when i issued. I went ahead and did the payout just to be safe (Who wants to lose high level units to silly stuff right?). Anyway when i got to the World map i notice my army couldn't move. The discard icon was flashing and i saw my resources where over filled...by a vast amount. Apparently even tho i paid out i thought it had me as won? But the player i faced said he didn't lose anything. So i tried to discard thinking just a bug. I can now move my army but the gold income is set to +54...and its not a camp or has any peasants left in it...

Gilliganxl 10-28-2012 10:58 AM

sorry can we move this to bug report, thought i posted in there. I also fixed the income when i relogged.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:54 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.