Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Kingdoms Wars not works-bugs (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6161)

Ronin65 10-22-2012 12:19 PM

Kingdoms Wars not works-bugs
 
Hi, buy the game a year ago. After a while remove the game was virtually unplayable.The performance was terrible, I had lag and other matters as not to operate the Kingdoms of Wars option . Provided that he selected this option stopped the game and a jump to the desktop. After a year I would like to give him another chance but it still doesn't work the Kingdoms War option

Brian Shingles 10-23-2012 04:45 AM

Thank you for your report, we will investigate and I'm sorry you've had such a difficult time with Kingdom Wars.

Was there an error message or did it just crash to the desktop?

What language do you have the game set to? Oddly, we did get problems at one point when trialing another language, so I'm wondering if something like that is happening again.

Also, next time this issue happens, can you please attach your log1.txt file as this will help us narrow down the problem.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.