Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (
-   Technical Support (
-   -   Adding Steam Overlay To DoF (

GeneralFredrik 03-24-2012 03:37 PM

Adding Steam Overlay To DoF
Exactly what the title describes. Which, if any, of the .exes do I have to add in order to get the steam overlay to work ingame?

I have tried:


None of them will add the overlay to my game while playing.

I appricate any help on this matter! :D

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.