Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   No puedo jugar (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=5205)

dipo 12-27-2011 04:37 PM

No puedo jugar
 
Me acabo de comprar el juego, no puedo jugar ni a la guerra de reinos ni a un jugador, se queda colgado depues de salir una ventana que pone "Depurador Just-IN-Time"
Al reino en linea si puedo jugar.
gracias por su tiempo

Joseph Visscher 12-27-2011 05:57 PM

¿Eres capaz de hablar Inglés?

¿Es esto en el juego? o actualización programa?

¿Cuáles son las partes de su computadora y sistema operativo? Windows XP?

que necesita .NET Framework


yo uso traductor Google

http://translate.google.com/
Úsalo si se puede para una mejor respuesta de nuestra parte.


Lo siento mucho por sus problemas. :(

knightl 12-27-2011 06:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dipo (Post 68030)
Me acabo de comprar el juego, no puedo jugar ni a la guerra de reinos ni a un jugador, se queda colgado depues de salir una ventana que pone "Depurador Just-IN-Time"
Al reino en linea si puedo jugar.
gracias por su tiempo

Para que pueda entrar en el juego en sí, pero no se puede iniciar una ciudad es que la derecha o está diciendo que no se abre im un poco confundido y yo pedir disculpas por mi gramática i sólo comenzó a aprender este año la buena suerte

dipo 12-28-2011 07:30 AM

Windows XP Professional, I have .NET Framework 4

I just bought the game, I can not play or kingdoms war or a player, the game hangs when you press the button on the war of kingdoms, get a window that says "Debugger Just-In-Time"
The kingdom if I can play online.

Got Fingered It is time to get to play in the war of kingdoms or when I go to play a player skirmish mode

thanks

On this screen hangs
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...type=1&theater

dipo 12-30-2011 11:42 AM

help please
 
help please!!!


Windows XP Professional, I have .NET Framework 4

I just bought the game, I can not play or kingdoms war or a player, the game hangs when you press the button on the war of kingdoms, get a window that says "Debugger Just-In-Time"
The kingdom if I can play online.

Got Fingered It is time to get to play in the war of kingdoms or when I go to play a player skirmish mode

thanks

On this screen hangs
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...type=1&theater

dipo 12-31-2011 04:17 AM

Error Visual Studio
 
Excepción win32 no controlada en dof.exe[2404]

Seigyoku 12-31-2011 07:42 AM

Hi Dipo,

Do you gave administrator rights to the program you launch. It is needed to give administrator rights or the game won't launch.

Perhaps this could help solving your problem,

Seigyoku,

dipo 12-31-2011 11:05 AM

desperate
 
Run the game as administrator, I can play online realm, and skirmish (defense and siege of the castle), I can not play a scenario in custom content, I can not play war kingdoms me the pc hangs.
thanks, help me

dipo 01-03-2012 08:02 AM

help
 
help

Run the game as administrator, I can play online realm, and skirmish (defense and siege of the castle), I can not play a scenario in custom content, I can not play war kingdoms me the pc hangs.

Windows XP Professional, I have .NET Framework 4

I just bought the game, I can not play or kingdoms war or a player, the game hangs when you press the button on the war of kingdoms, get a window that says "Debugger Just-In-Time"
The kingdom if I can play online.

Got Fingered It is time to get to play in the war of kingdoms or when I go to play a player skirmish mode

thanks

On this screen hangs
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...type=1&theater
thanks, help me


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.