Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   Can't log log in my human city (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4663)

Nyen00 10-13-2011 12:42 PM

Can't log log in my human city
 
I was playing this game smoothly with no problems until after I finished a quest a few days ago, the loading screen suddenly take forever to load. Now, I still stuck with the loading screen and can't log in to my human city at all. I created a new elf city and I can log in fine. How can I fix this problem and log in to my human city again?

Konstantin Fomenko 10-13-2011 12:58 PM

We`ll have a fix in a couple of hours. Sorry for the trouble.

kenishi 10-13-2011 02:36 PM

log in my city
 
I have the same problem after the update that has been done today.. A message appears log in okay then it never enter in my human city... when will you fix these problem??

Destitude 10-13-2011 02:45 PM

I just tried to log into my city and believe I am having the same problem, it says log in sucessfull, then the next screen while I wait to see my town, it just gets stuck there :( I would like it if I did not have to start over

please and thank you.




BTW other that this I love the game haha

Konstantin Fomenko 10-13-2011 02:46 PM

About an hour hopefully.

Destitude 10-13-2011 02:50 PM

Thank you, I am just thankful the team behind this game cares about we the players enough to deal with these issues.

I think we all need to give a nice big thanks to the great support :)

Konstantin Fomenko 10-13-2011 02:58 PM

@ these with town loading problems.

Could you please do the following

1) Run the game and try loading this town - after it gets stuck on a loading screen for 1 minute:

2) Exit game. Go to your Dawn of Fantasy installation (i.e. Program Files/505 Games/Dawn of Fantasy/) and locate Log1.txt file

3) Reply here, and include this Log1.txt file using Attachment Manager (you`ll see it once your posting your reply at the bottom of the reply window)

Konstantin Fomenko 10-13-2011 03:08 PM

Also one more question - is your town in Southmount region? the town that doesn`t load.

Destitude 10-13-2011 03:11 PM

1 Attachment(s)
I believe I attached the file you asked for, I will check back to see if there is anything else.


-Dest


(ADD) - yes my town is in southmont

dankocro 10-13-2011 03:16 PM

1 Attachment(s)
I have the same problem. Human city in Southmount region. It doesn t load...after I applied the new patch. Here you have Log1.txt.

I expect some wealth points codes in return.

We all bought your game, but we are not players but your beta testers...:mad:


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.