Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Support (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=35)
-   -   royal dragon bug [FIXED] (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4364)

giangfreedom 10-03-2011 11:00 PM

royal dragon bug [FIXED]
 
here is the problem.

i bought a royal dragon.

i deploy the dragon in my base.

i can walk him around the area outside of my castle.

but when i try to command the dragon to go inside my castle area, the command do not work.

in short there is no way to get the dragon inside my castle or the area around the castle. The dragon couldn't even cross the bridge that lead into my main base.

i bought him for the purpose of defense and this just screw the whole thing up.

Novakiller 10-03-2011 11:12 PM

doesn't it have a fly command ability so it can fly into the castle instead of walking?

GPS51 10-03-2011 11:21 PM

Dragon's don't walk over bridges. It's to help balance them. You can always fly them in if you find a place for them to land.

giangfreedom 10-03-2011 11:32 PM

fly
 
i have tried all 3 skill. the flying skill doesn't seem to be working.

giangfreedom 10-03-2011 11:53 PM

fixed
 
after i relog i can now fly the dragon....

so this thread can be close. thank.

Joseph Visscher 10-04-2011 10:25 AM

Dragon is just to damn big to get through a gatehouse, it has a collision radius, its just to damn big, you gota fly that big boy over to where he cant fit through. Some bridges he will be able to, most he wont want too.

We will be working on his collision radius later on so he can fit in most places but right now we will focus on most important bugs.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2001-2011 Reverie World Studios INC. All Rights Reserved.