Reverie World Studios Forums

Reverie World Studios Forums (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/index.php)
-   Main Square (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   New Release Date and Beta Date? (http://www.reverieworld.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1122)

Feweh 11-22-2009 02:18 PM

New Release Date and Beta Date?

Hey guys, i've been hanging around and watching DoF for well over 2 years now.

I'm just curious as to what the new release dates are.

As i recall they said beta would be in early fall, and thats clearly passed. When is beta expected now.

I also recall the release date was set to Q1 10

So what are things at, i'm just curious theres no rush i've been following DoF forever and im just wondering.

Supreme 11-22-2009 02:21 PM

It's not gonna be Q1, its all we know. (release)

Konstantin Fomenko 11-22-2009 02:37 PM

This is not an official statement but an estimate.

Late January or early February 2010 - Closed Beta Starts

April 2010 - Open Beta Starts.

Release date won`t be up to us.

Generation 11-22-2009 03:30 PM

That's pretty near :D

wills370 11-22-2009 06:14 PM

Sounds good to me :D

hope the publishers dont hold it off to long. Get in touch with whoever did dragon age origins there marketing kicked ass :D in the uk anyway :)

nickson104 11-23-2009 11:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by wills370 (Post 20971)
Sounds good to me :D

hope the publishers dont hold it off to long. Get in touch with whoever did dragon age origins there marketing kicked ass :D in the uk anyway :)

Really? I didnt even know it came out until a day later when one of my mates was telling me about it... Im gonna get it for christmas though :)

wills370 11-23-2009 11:20 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nickson104 (Post 20985)
Really? I didnt even know it came out until a day later when one of my mates was telling me about it... Im gonna get it for christmas though :)