PDA

View Full Version : Human walls bug


Stylios
02-18-2014, 07:29 PM
Hi my name is Stylios. I just had my first defend siege battle at my town. Everything run gr8 except that my units and his units (opponent) could get inside my main walls (innercity) while i had gates closed. Even he noticed that in battle and stopped using catapults and just run in. I tested the gates again after the battle and still the same. I tryed to get rid of the oils or any upgrade close to gates but still... That happens only to my 2 inner gates of the city. The gates at the outerwalls work fine. It's really annoying cuz all the efforts and time i spent building my defences went in vein. Well, thanx for reading this , i am looking forward for your answer.

Stylios
04-21-2014, 01:59 AM
Still got that bug.. i close the gates and units run in through....

Wilffio
04-21-2014, 03:12 AM
It might be one of the old bugs, so you have to close your gate before a combat starts, otherwise he you will both be able to send units through. try test if thats how it works, happy easter!

/Wolf