PDA

View Full Version : Swordsman Armor bug


pahco87@gmail.com
01-30-2014, 03:17 PM
I noticed a swordman's slash protection go from 95% to 90% when I used its shield wall ability.

Related but possibly not a bug, is the fact that my swordsman slash protection somehow got to 95% fully upgraded but unbuffed (as far as I could tell). It isn't normally that high and only seems to get that high when stationed in my city.

Langor
01-30-2014, 03:22 PM
I noticed a swordman's slash protection go from 95% to 90% when I used its shield wall ability.

Related but possibly not a bug, is the fact that my swordsman slash protection somehow got to 95% fully upgraded but unbuffed (as far as I could tell). It isn't normally that high and only seems to get that high when stationed in my city.

Hello pacho,

The unit stats window in the lower left corner can be buggy sometimes. Especially after you have spent skill points. Could I get you to relog and see if it is still at 95%? Thank you for reporting this.

pahco87@gmail.com
01-30-2014, 03:33 PM
I won't be able to get a relog for about 2 hours. I'm not currently at my home computer.